1. Smt. S Hemalatha,  Department of Mathematics, Coordinator Women Eompowerment Cell, Received the Best Women Research Award for the year 2020-21
2. Smt. K Hemalatha, Department of Mathematics, Received the Best Women Faculty Award.
3. Smt. S.A L Kalyani, Department of History, Received the Best Women Faculty Award.
4. Smt. Y Sowjanya, Department of MBA, Received the Best Teacher Award for the Year 2019-20 and also received Ph.D in the Year 2019-20
5. Smt. G Vijaya Lakshmi, Department of Electronics, Received the Alluri Bapineedu Excellence Award for the year 2018-19

© 2020 All Rights Reserved By Sir C.R.Reddy College, Eluru

Design and Developed by Gudduz Technologies